Dre Williams – Silent Night 2 (Mixtape)


Dre Williams drops a new mixtape titled “Silent Night 2”. Features include Kidd Remedii, Reese Gardner, Tae Rose, J-Dub. Enjoy.

Read more for tracklist and download link.

1.Silent Night (Intro)
2.Fantasize (Ft. Kiid Remedii)
3.Intervention (Ft. J-Dub)
4.Meet Jodi (Hypnosis Interlude)
5.Awake (Ft. Reese Gardner)
6.Talk Too Much (Ft. Kiid Remedii)
7.Poetic Justice (Ft. Tae Rose)
8.Everything (Prod. Bluwoe)
9.I Will Be Heard (Hypnosis Interlu
10.Scenery (Ft. Kiid Remedii)
11.Dream On (Prod. Extraordinary)
12.Indo Smoke (Prod. Johnny Juliano)
13.Lovely Day (Ft. Kiid Remedii)
14.Growing Apart (Ft. J-Dub) (Cover)
15.Your Mind’s Eye (Hypnosis Interlu
16.Distance (Letter to a Beautiful Girl)
17.Silent Night (Outro)

DOWNLOAD LINK : Dre Williams – Silent Night 2 (Mixtape)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s